Sun Rays

5 Responses to “Sun Rays”

  1. To my sunk eyes
    On my daylight
    I saw a sunrise
    I saw a sunlight.

    I have no fear
    In the dark
    And the clouds burst
    To show the daylight

    Oooh and the sunshine
    Yeah on a starry night
    Ooooh and I realised
    Ooooh could I live without
    Ooooh could I part without

    On a hill top
    On the sky rise
    Like a first born
    Child

    On a full day
    On a full flight
    I feel darkness
    In the daylight

    Oooh and the sunshine
    Yeah on a starry night
    Ooooh and I realised
    Ooooh could I live without
    Ooooh could I part without
    Bring me your love

    Slowly breaking through the daylight …

    ::: Coldplay ::: Day light lyrics :::

  2. The first one is an excellent shots. Do tell me the place it was shot.

  3. Hi..
    i was searching net for another work i accidentally saw your pic’s all are with good sense..

    good work on camera…

    c ya

  4. Your snaps are really superb. The sunbeam effect has been captured very well.

  5. I dont what these pictures are speaking, but they have stolen my words, amazing ones.
    keep clicking…

Leave a Reply

